School Board Elections Nov. 5


Elections will be held for the Idaho Falls School Trustee seats in Zone 3, and Zone 4 on Nov. 5. Lara Hill and Henry DeAngelis have filed to run for the Zone 3 seat. Garth Larry Haws, Jacob Johnson and Elizabeth Cogliati have filed to run for the Zone 4 seat. Hillary Radcliffe is unopposed for the Zone 5 seat. Polls will be open from 8 am to 8 pm on election day. Only those living in those zones will vote in the election. 

Back to School News      Print News Article