• D91 Technology Department

    Back to Department

    Director of Information Technology,

    Tito Paredes

    Technology Administrative Assistant,

    Katlyn Lopez

    Instructional Technology Systems Coordinator,

    Connie Daley

    IT Systems Training Coordinator,

    Jennifer Burton

    IT Instructional Technology Specialist,

    Cynthia Wescoat

    SIS Admin / ISEE Coordinator,

    Susan Shifflett

    IT District Registrar - SIS Lead,

    Christina Wadsworth

    IT Enterprise Systems Coordinator,

    Jimmy Horsley

    IT Enterprise Systems Specialist,

    Chris Williams

    IT Endpoint Administrator,

    Rob Johnson

    IT Operating Systems Application Specialist,

    Dan Bingham

    IT Cyber Security Compliance Manager,

    Bill Bingham

    IT Support & Repair Technician,

    Jordan Newman

    IT Support Technician,

    Kyle Gunderson

    IT Support Technician,

    Jenna Reeder

    IT Support Technician,

    Ryan Passino

    IT Support Technician,

    Joshua Williams

    IT Support Technician,

    Claye Fullmer

    IT Operations

    Eric Bodily

    IT Junior Systems Administrator,

    Billy Saechao

    IT Network Manager,

    Bryan Shigihara

    IT SysNet Specialist

    Donovan Gregory

    IT Audio Video Specialist,

    Austin Cox

    IT Facilities Technician,

    Robert Crow

    IT Security Systems Specialist,

    Jon Jorgenson

    IT Facilities Technician,

    Anthony Hebdon

    IT Facilities Technician,

    Alex Wildblood

    IT Facilities Technician,

    Aaron Freer

    Click to See Technology Dept. Org Chart